Monday, September 25, 2017

Beritapetang.com

Legok Permai Cluster Jasmine Blok J2 No F11
Legok – 15820
Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia

Telepon
+(62)-859-5959-8120

Email
redaksi@beritapetang.com

Pimpinan Redaksi
Angga Prambudya
angga@beritapetang.com

Our News Writter

Okyko Novita ( News, Hiburan )
okyko@beritapetang.com

Letty Thalia ( Hiburan, K-Pop )
letty@beritapetang.com

Ekky Aries Sandy ( News )
ekky@beritapetang.com

Karmila Apsari ( News )
karmila@beritapetang.com

Reporter

Cathrine Shanon, Stanley Adiel, Kevin Suryadi, Vera Handika, Richie Setiadharma

Fotografer & Foto Editor
Nathaniel

Founder
Bobby Julian

CEO
Bobby Julian

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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” title=”Office Map”][vc_gallery interval=”3″ images=”9436,9437,9438″ img_size=”510×510″ title=”Our Office”]